Canon Information Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd

About Us
Home>> About Us>> Speech by General Manager

Speech by General Manager

Canon Information Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd., was established in 1988. And it evolved into one of the overseas R&D bases of Canon Inc. in 1998, and was originally a joint venture between Canon (China) and Chinese Enterprise/Founder Electronics. It became a Solely Foreign-owned Enterprise100% owned by Canon (China) in 2004 and is developing till now.

Our key businesses: Software R&D that make full use of talents and region advantages; Localization that is for Canon products to put on the promising Chinese and Asian market which will have great development in the future.

Our company is located in Zhongguancun, where numerous universities are surrounded, and therefore are honored as the "Silicon Valley" of China. Here, we will promote R&D work in cooperation with universities and research institutes equipped with knowledge, professional skills and R&D capability.

To make the R&D capability go up higher from now on, with "Kyosei "(Living and working together for the common good) as the principle, Canon Information Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd. will cultivate elitists and contribute to the scientific & technological development of China through diversified cooperation.



Main Businesses

Products

Terms|Secrecy|Contact Us

Copyright Canon Information Technology (Beijing) Co., LTD 京ICP备05080992号 京公海网安备110108000684号

佳能信息技术(北京)有限公司

公司介绍
当前位置:首页>> 公司介绍>> 总经理致辞

总经理致辞

佳能信息技术(北京)有限公司早在1988年就已成立。其后于1998年演变为佳能公司海外研发基地之一。本公司最初作为由佳能公司与中国企业/北京方正电子共同出资的合资公司,2004年后成为佳能(中国)100%出资的独资公司并发展至今。

本公司的核心业务:充分利用中国的优秀人才与地域优势进行软件研究与开发;为将佳能产品投入到今后有望获得巨大发展的中国及亚洲市场而进行本地化业务。

公司所在地中关村聚集了众多高校,被誉为中国的“硅谷”。在这里,公司将通过与具备知识、专业技能、研究开发能力的大学和研究机关的合作,推进研究开发工作。

今后,为使研究开发能力更上一层楼,我公司将在佳能公司“共生”理念的指导下,通过多样化的合作,培养优秀人才,为中国科技领域的发展做出贡献。

公司业务

招聘信息

使用条款|隐私条款|联系我们

版权所有 佳能信息技术(北京)有限公司 京ICP备05080992号    京公海网安备110108000684号